Board of Zoning Appeals

Request email notification when page changes Notify Me
BZA Members
Larry Bandelier, Secretary
Peter Keck
Bill Schmidt, Vice-Chairman
Doug Smith, Chairman
Kevin Stockwell
Karen DeForest, Alternate

Search for file type:
 Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.

2018 BZA Meeting Agendas

Download File
Download File
Download File

2018 BZA Meeting Minutes