Plan Commission

Request email notification when page changes Notify Me
Plan Commission Board Members
John Brooks
James Crowl, County Commissioner
Larry Gilbert, President
Linda Hansen
Peter Keck
Kim Kepler
Rod Peterson
Bill Schmidt, Vice President
Crystal VanPelt, Purdue Extension Educator, Secretary

Search for file type:
 Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.

2018 Plan Commission Meeting Minutes

Download File
Download File

2018 Plan Commission Meeting Agenda

Download File
Download File
Download File