Steuben County, IN freeform logo

Office Hours

Ronald L. Smith, President
Currently has no office hours.
An appointment with Commissioner Smith can be made by using the form below.

Lynne Liechty, Member
Every Friday:
8:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Walk-ins are permitted; however, appointments will take precedence. If you wish to make an appointment during our office hours, please call our Secretary, Erin Schiffli, at 260-668-1000 ext. 1224 or contact her via the form below:

Meeting Request

First Name:
Last Name:
City and State:
Daytime Phone:
Code Red