Tri-State Steuben County Airport

The Board of Aviation is charged with the development and operation of the Tri-State Steuben County Airport. The Board consists of five citizens appointed by the Steuben County Commissioners. The Board is non-partisan and was created in 1969.

The budget for the Board comes from two sources:
Capital improvements come federal and state grants supplemented by local matching funds.
General Board operations are financed from the Steuben County General Fund through property taxes and miscellaneous sources of income.

For more information, view our Webpage at the Steuben County Tourism Bureau.

The Airport Board meets every second Tuesday of each month at 5220 West US Hwy 20 Angola, IN 46703. The public is welcome.

Board of Aviation Members
Sheryl Kelly President
Steve Campbell Vice President
Jacob Balyeat Secretary
Dennis DeForest Treasurer
Jim Getz Board Member
Aaron Payonk Airport Manager

Airport Runway